Menu

BBL AND WBBL FIXTURES

Stars players John Hastings and David Hussey delivered the fixture news to some of our Stars members and fans - take a look!

Melbourne Stars BBL|06 Fixture

Date Opponent Venue Time
Mon 26 Dec 2016 Hobart Hurricanes Blundstone Arena 7.10pm
Sun 1 Jan 2017 Melbourne Renegades MCG 6.10pm
Wed 4 Jan 2017 Sydney Thunder Spotless Stadium 7.10pm
Sat 7 Jan 2017 Melbourne Renegades Melbourne (TBC) 7.10pm
Tues 10 Jan 2017 Adelaide Strikers MCG 7.40pm
Sat 14 Jan 2017 Perth Scorchers WACA 6.15pm
Tues 17 Jan 2017 Brisbane Heat MCG 7.40pm
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Sydney Sixers MCG 7.25pm

Melbourne Stars WBBL|02 Fixture

Date Opponent Venue Time
Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sydney Thunder Nth Sydney Oval 6.10pm
Mon 12 Dec 2016 Sydney Thunder Sydney (TBC) TBC
Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sydney Sixers Melbourne (TBC) TBC
Sun 18 Dec 2016 Sydney Sixers Melbourne (TBC) TBC
Mon 26 Dec 2016 Brisbane Heat AB Field TBC (PM)
Tues 27 Dec 2016 Brisbane Heat AB Field TBC
Sun 1 Jan 2017 Melbourne Renegades MCG TBC
Thurs 5 Jan 2017 Perth Scorchers Melbourne (TBC) TBC
Sat 7 Jan 2017 Melbourne Renegades Melbourne (TBC) TBC
Sun 8 Jan 2017 Adelaide Strikers Melbourne (TBC) TBC
Fri 13 Jan 2017 Adelaide Strikers Perth (TBC) TBC
Sun 15 Jan 2017 Perth Scorchers Perth (TBC) TBC
Fri 20 Jan 2017 Hobart Hurricanes Hobart (TBC) TBC
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Hobart Hurricanes Blundstone Arena TBC

View our membership packages